PFARRVERBAND PARTENKIRCHEN-FARCHANT-OBERAU

Pfarrgasse 2, 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Telelefon: 08821-9670080, E-Mail: Maria-Himmelfahrt.Partenkirchen@ebmuc.de

Pfarrer und Pastoralteam

Seelsorger
Pfarrer
Andreas Lackermeier

Pfarrgasse 2
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Tel.: 08821/967008-0
Fax: 08821/967008-9
alackermeier@ebmuc.de
Kaplan Prinzhorn
Kaplan
Tobias Prinzhorn


Pfarrgasse 2
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen


Tel.: 08821/967008-0
tprinzhorn@ebmuc.de
Diakon Altmiks


Diakon
Andreas Altmiks

Tel.: 08821/752766
andreas.altmiks@googlemail.com



Seelsorger


Diakon
Wolfgang Lautner

 

seelsorger


Diakon
Rolf Adler

Tel.: 08821/7814325
r.adler@adler-hanf.de



Pastoralreferent Wankner


Pastoralreferent
Wolfgang Wankner

Tel.: 08821/967008-0
wwankner@ebmuc.de
Weber Susanne


Gemeindereferentin
Susanne Weber

Tel.: 08821/9436269
sweber@ebmuc.de
Ferdinand Bergrab

 
Priesteramtskandidat
Ferdinand Bergrab

Tel.: 08821/967008-0
fbergrab@ebmuc.de
2013
Religionslehrerin
Hildegard Tischler
Tel.: 08821/948526
tischler.hildegard@web.de
seelsorger
Religionslehrerin
Klaudia Reindl
Tel.: 08821/68976
m.reindl@t-online.de