Fachbereich Geistliche Begleitung

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen:

Helmut Bauer
Helmut Bauer
Pfarrer, Priesterseelsorger
Leiter des Fachbereichs

Telefon: 089 2137-2425 o. 0861 90942720
E-Mail: HBauer@eomuc.de
Lohner Victoria

Viktoria Lohner
Sekretariat

Telefon: 089 2137-2425
Telefax: 089 2137-1738
E-mail: VLohner@eomuc.de
Johann Eder



Johann Eder
Ständiger Diakon
Geistlicher Mentor

Telefon: 08667 879007
E-Mail: JEder@eomuc.de
Martha Hellinger



Martha Hellinger
Pastoralreferentin
Geistliche Mentorin

Telefon: 089 29161401
E-Mail: MHellinger@eomuc.de

Carola Holzmann


Carola Holzmann
Gemeindereferentin
Geistliche Mentorin

Telefon: 089 48092-2442
Handy: 0171 9938592
E-Mail: CHolzmann@eomuc.de
Thomas Schwaiger



Thomas Schwaiger
Pfarrer
Priesterseelsorger

Telefon: 089 336769
E-Mail: th.schwaiger@gmx.de
Bild leer


Gereon Kühr
Pastoralreferent
Geistlicher Mentor

Telefon: 089 55980113
E-Mail: GKuehr@eomuc.de
Bernhard Zottmann

Bernhard Zottmann
Gemeindereferent
Geistlicher Mentor

Telefon: 089 48092-2441
Handy: 0160 5307704
E-Mail: BZottmann@eomuc.de
reitmaier




P. Rainer Reitmaier SDB
Geistlicher Mentor für Religionslehrer/innen

Telefon: 089 48092-2360
E-mail: RReitmaier@eomuc.de
Winkler



Ingrid Winkler
Gemeindereferentin
Geistliche Mentorin für Religionslehrer/innen

Telefon 089 48092-2353
E-mail: IWinkler@eomuc.de