PFARRVERBAND PARTENKIRCHEN-FARCHANT-OBERAU

Pfarrgasse 2, 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Telelefon: 08821-9670080, E-Mail: Maria-Himmelfahrt.Partenkirchen@ebmuc.de

Pfarrer und Pastoralteam

Seelsorger
Pfarrer
Andreas Lackermeier

Pfarrgasse 2
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Tel.: 08821/967008-0
Fax: 08821/967008-9
alackermeier@ebmuc.de
Kaplan Prinzhorn
Kaplan
Tobias Prinzhorn


Pfarrgasse 2
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Tel.: 08821/967008-0
tprinzhorn@ebmuc.de
Seelsorger


Diakon 
Wolfgang Lautner
Pastoralteam


Diakon
Stefan von Drachenfels

Tel.: 08821/967008-0

SvonDrachenfels@ebmuc.de
seelsorger


Diakon
Rolf Adler

Tel.: 08821/7814325
r.adler@adler-hanf.de



F. Bergrab

 
Diakon
Ferdinand Bergrab
Priesteramtskandidat

Tel.: 08821/967008-0
fbergrab@ebmuc.de
Pastoralreferent Wankner


Pastoralreferent 
Wolfgang Wankner

Tel.: 08821/967008-0
wwankner@ebmuc.de
Weber Susanne


Gemeindereferentin 
Susanne Weber

Tel.: 08821/9436269
sweber@ebmuc.de
2013
Religionslehrerin
Hildegard Tischler
Tel.: 08821/948526
tischler.hildegard@web.de
seelsorger
Religionslehrerin
Klaudia Reindl
Tel.: 08821/68976
m.reindl@t-online.de